Styrelse

 

Ordförande Lars Göran Kring, (Skoghalls Båtsällskap)  0706 211 102

E-mail:larsgoran.kring@telia.com


Vice ordförande Thorsten Born (Skoghalls Båtsällskap) 070 814 04 97

E-mail: Thorsten.born@comhem.se


Sekreterare Peter Palmertz  (Slottsbrons Båtsällskap, Grums Båtsällskap) 070-5437210
Email: peter.palmertz@telia.com 

 

Kassör Karl-Axel Tervell (Lillängens Bryggförening, Torsby Båtklubb, Skoghalls Båtsällskap) 070 377 59 31 
E-mail: karltervell@comhem.se

 Ledamot Maud Hermansson  (Båthusföreningen Lodet Karlstad) 054-835451, 070 397 92 02 

E-mail:maud_hermansson@hotmail.com

   

Ledamot Peter Lundholm (Skoghalls Båtsällskap) 070 572 23 84

Email: peterlundholm@live.se 

Ledamot Emond Olson  (Christinehamns Motorbåtsklubb) 0704 217 972

E-mail: emond.olson@gmail.com

Ledamot Irja Nilson (Arvika Motorbåtsklubb) 076 8428101

Email: irja.nilsson@arvika.com

ledamot Peter Karlsson (Lövnäs BK) 0733-759411

Email: peter.s.karlsson@outlook.com

 

suppleant Per Edberg (Karlstad SS & Lövnäs BK) 0705-22 02 77

Email: per.edberg@outlook.com


suppleant Clas-Göran Ekeberg (Alsters BK) 0706-80 51 96

Email:  c.g.b.ekeberg@gmail.com


suppleant Ulf Littorin (Storfors BK) 0707-16 47 00

Email: ulf.littorin@tele2.se

 

Valberedning Günther Krebs (Skoghalls Båtsällskap) 070-581 42 68

Email: camarao54@gmail.com

Valberedning Håkan Lindh (Torsby BK) 0705-15 36 90

Email: krumelurhakan@telia.com

 

Revisor Marie Norrby 054-51 80 60
Revisor Bengt Andersson 054-85 00 75
Revisorssuppleant Johan Lindqvist  0706-21 33 50

Besiktningsansvarig Vakant
Miljöansvarig Karl-Axel Tervell och Lars Göran Kring 
Utbildningsansvarig  Vakant
Ungdomsansvarig Vakant
Hemsideansvarig Peter Lundholm